Amanda’s Bridals

Taking bridal portraits is so hard.  Well, I LOVE the actual taking of the bridal portraits.. it’s AMAZING to have 1-2 hours to get every image you want in a relaxed and stress-free setting (AND makes the wedding day run smoother – I love it), but it’s SO hard to keep them without sharing any until after the wedding day!!!  I am so excited to share these from Amanda’s bridal session, and now I can’t wait ’til I get to share all the ones from her amazing wedding this past weekend.

Amanda Bridal 164

LOVE this one. You are gorgeous, Amanda! 
Amanda Bridal 202

Amanda Bridal Canvas_ Amanda Bridal 178 Amanda Bridal 134 Amanda Bridal 103 Amanda Bridal 076

Amanda gave this one to her dad on her wedding day.  There were tears.

Amanda Bridal 077 Amanda Bridal 069

Favorite!!!

Amanda Bridal 053 Amanda Bridal 039 Amanda Bridal 020 Amanda Bridal 021 Amanda Bridal 017

Leave a comment